Doctor of Physical Therapy

Faculty

Core Faculty

Mark Caulkins

Stephanie Johnson, PT, EdD, MBA
Academic Director of the Physical Therapy Program
B.S., Simmons College
M.B.A., University of Houston
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
johnsons@franklinpierce.edu

Mark Caulkins

Robert Mark Caulkins, MD
Assistant Professor
D.P.T., Franklin Pierce University
A.B., Dartmouth College
Doctor of Medicine, Albany Medical College
caulkinsr@franklinpierce.edu

Josh Cleland

Josh Cleland, DPT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Professor
B.S., Notre Dame College
M.P.T., Notre Dame College
D.P.T., Creighton University
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University
clelandj@franklinpierce.edu

Ann Greiner

Ann Greiner, PT, MS
Associate Professor, ACCE
B.S., Boston University
M.S., New England College
greinera@franklinpierce.edu

Connie Inacio

Connie Inacio, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor
B.S., Northeastern University
M.Ed., Northeastern University
D.P.T., Franklin Pierce University
inacioc@franklinpierce.edu

Olga McSorley

Olga McSorley, DPT
Assistant Professor
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

B.S., Boston University
M.S.P.T., D.P.T., Boston University
mcsorleyo@franklinpierce.edu

 Angela Merlo

Angela Merlo, DPT, PhD
Assistant Professor (Goodyear, AZ campus)
B.S. University of Puget Sound
M.S., Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
D.P.T., University of South Carolina
Ph.D, University of South Carolina
merloa@franklinpierce.edu

Marilyn Moffett

Marilyn Moffett, PT, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor (Goodyear, AZ campus)
B.S., State University of New York, College at Brockport
M.S.P.T., Boston University
D.P.T., Simmons College
moffettm@franklinpierce.edu

Deborah Nervik

Deborah Nervik, DPT, MHS, DHS, PCS
Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Vermont
M.H.S., University of Indianapolis
D.P.T., Franklin Pierce University
D.H.S., University of Indianapolis
nervikd@franklinpierce.edu

Thomas Stowell

Thomas Stowell, MPT, DC
Assistant Professor
B.S., Springfield College
M.A., University of Maryland
M.P.T., Notre Dame College
D.C., Northwestern College of Chiropractic
stowellt@franklinpierce.edu

Jenny Wasserman

Jenny Wasserman, DPT, MS
B.S., McGill University
M.S., D.P.T., Mass General Hospital Institute of Health Professions
wassermanj@franklinpierce.edu

Jodi Young

Jodi Young, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor (Goodyear, Ariz. Campus)
B.A., Concordia College
D.P.T., University of North Dakota
youngj@franklinpierce.edu