Undergraduate Adult

Directory – College of Graduate & Professional Studies

 

» Type to search the listing below

CENTERS
 
College of Graduate & Professional Studies   800.325.1090  
Lebanon Center   603.298.5549  
Manchester/Online Center   603.647.3500  
Portsmouth Center   603.433.2000  
Goodyear, AZ Campus   623.518.2386  
       
 
       

 

CENTER DIRECTORS
 
 
Lebanon Center Christopher Audino 603.298.5549 audinoc@franklinpierce.edu
Manchester/Online Center Front Desk 603.647.3500 ManchesterAdvisor@franklinpierce.edu
Portsmouth Center  Kim Collins 603.433.2000 collinsk@franklinpierce.edu
Goodyear, AZ Campus Stephanie Johnson 623.518.2386 johnsons@franklinpierce.edu
       
 
       

 

ACADEMIC DIRECTORS
 
 
M.B.A. Program Ed French 603.298.4361 frenched@franklinpierce.edu
Education (M.Ed. + Teacher Certification) Gale Cossette 603.669.3596 cossetteg@franklinpierce.edu
Information Technology (M.S. I.T.M.) Ed French 603.647.3500 frenched@franklinpierce.edu
Nursing (R.N. to B.S., M.S.N.) Lisa Hogan 603.610.4180 hoganl@franklinpierce.edu
Physical Therapy (D.P.T.) in AZ Stephanie Johnson 623.518.2386 johnsons@franklinpierce.edu
Physical Therapy (D.P.T.) in NH Ann Greiner 603-647-3550 greinerA@franklinpierce.edu
Physician Assistant Studies (M.P.A.S.) Catherine Gemmiti 603.227-9547 gemmitic@franklinpierce.edu
 

 

SENIOR ADMINISTRATORS
 
 
Dean of the College & Graduate Professional Studies Douglas R. Southard 603.899.1189 southardd@franklinpierce.edu
Associate Dean of Distance Education Maria R. Altobello 603.626.4972 altobellom@franklinpierce.edu
Interim VP of Enrollment Management and Marketing Lynne Rosansky

603.899.1189

rosanskyl@franklinpierce.edu
Director of Enrollment for College of Graduate & Professional Studies Brian Ego 603.647.3500 egob@franklinpierce.edu
 
       

 

DEPARTMENTS
 
 
Alumni Relations Christina Young,  Director 603.899.1131 englishs@franklinpierce.edu
Bookstore Cyndie Martin, Textbook Manager 603.899.4093 martinc@franklinpierce.edu
Bookstore Catharine Mills, Assistant Manager 603.899.4092 millsc@franklinpierce.edu
Budget Management Kelly LaPrade, Director 603.899.1146 lapradek@franklinpierce.edu
Career Services Rosemary Nichols, Director 603.899.4045 nicholrm@franklinpierce.edu
Human Resources Jan Merideth, Director 603.899.4077 burkes@franklinpierce.edu
Marketing Michelle Marrone, Director 603.899.4104 marronem@franklinpierce.edu
Online Education and Training Cathy Underwood, Director 603.899.4106 underwc@franklinpierce.edu
Registrar’s Office Front Desk, General Information 603.899.4068 registrar@franklinpierce.edu
Student Financial Services Kenneth Ferreira, Executive Director 603.899.4186 ferreirak@franklinpierce.edu
Student Financial Services Shannon Coffin, Sr. Assistant Director 603.899.4181 coffins@franklinpierce.edu
Student Financial Services MaryRose Sideleau, Manager of Student Accounts 603.899.4232 sidelemr@franklinpierce.edu
Wensberg Writing Center Alan Schulte, Director 603.899.4172 SchulteA@franklinpierce.edu