James Birge, Ph.D., President, Franklin Pierce University
 

Inauguration Guestbook

[ View Guestbook ]
[ New Post First ] [ New Post Last ]

 
Date: Fri 04/16/10 6:13PM
From: Dawn K Stevenson
Email: stevensond@franklinpierce.edu

Message: We celebrate your arrival!
,,,and we are thankful to have your inspiration, positive outlook and encouraging leadership here to guide us. Wishing you much success.

Respectfully,
Dawn K. Stevenson

Date: Thu 04/15/10 9:07AM
From: Patricia Garrity
Email: garrityp@franklinpierce.edu

Message: I am honored to work with someone who is not only knowledgeable and articulate in the field of education but most of all someone with the utmost integrity who truly cares about our students and the value of the academic degree that they earn at Franklin Pierce University. I am quite sure that our students see this in you also.

Date: Fri 04/2/10 9:20AM
From: Ellen McGrail Waddill
Email: Ellen@TheProfessionalCenter.org

Message: Congratulations Dr. Birge –
Franklin Pierce is fortunate to have you as the 4th president. Your character and commitment to the community will be an asset to the University and the region.
Best wishes to your family during this inauguration celebration. Franklin Pierce University will be all the more exciting, welcoming and energetic with Lisa, Siobhan, Maggie, Caitlin and Jaimie Birge in it.

Date: Wed 03/31/10 12:04AM
From: Caitlin Birge
Email: birge447@regis.edu

Message: Congratulations Dad!
You have always supported me in everything that I do, now I can't wait to be there for one of your greatest achievements! I am so honored to call you my father and can't wait to see you in a couple weeks!

Love,
Cait

Date: Thu 03/25/10 2:37PM
From: Doreen Poulin
Email: poulind@franklinpierce.edu

Message: Best wishes! Already progress is being made towards our promising future together here at Franklin Pierce. Congratulations!

Date: Wed 03/24/10 2:22PM
From: David Orgaz
Email: dorgaz@masiello.com

Message: Congratulations and best wishes on your Inauguration.
David

Date: Mon 03/22/10 9:28PM
From: Heather Brown
Email: brownh@franklinpierce.edu

Message: Congrats Dr. Birge! You are an awesome president and I'm looking forward to what you will do for Franklin Pierce :)

Date: Wed 03/17/10 1:34PM
From: Alexis Auffray
Email: auffraya@franklinpierce.edu

Message: Dear President Birge,

Congratulations on becoming President of Franklin Pierce. It is such an amazing accomplishment and you should be very proud. I wish I was not a senior so I could be here while you continue being President. On a personal note, thank you so much for the support for the Women's Basketball Team...See you in Missouri!!

Sincerely
Alexis

Date: Tue 03/16/10 2:06PM
From: Tom Bastiaanse
Email: bastiaanset@franklinpierce.edu

Message: Congratulations Dr. Birge, here's to a great future at Franklin Pierce!

Date: Tue 03/16/10 8:38AM
From: Kristen Nevious
Email: neviousk@franklinpierce.edu

Message: Congratulations, Dr. Birge, to you and your family. We are indeed fortunate that you have undertaken the task of leading Franklin Pierce University into the future. I look forward to working with you to realize your vision for the Fitzwater Center and the Institution.


<<>>
[ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ]
 
Franklin Pierce University Home Page
Copyright © 2010 Franklin Pierce University all rights reserved.

800.437.0048: Admissions | 603.899.4000: 24/7 switchboard service to entire campus
Franklin Pierce University | 40 University Drive | Rindge, New Hampshire 03461-0060



DigiOz Guestbook Version 1.7.2
© 2007 DigiOz Multimedia.