President’s Report 2016 – 2020

Thank You For Your Support


President's Report 2016-2020

Click this cover image and use the scroll wheel on your mouse
to browse the report.

Dear Ravens,
I am pleased to present the Franklin Pierce University President’s Report (2016-2020), which highlights the initiatives and accomplishments from our strategic plan Engage: Advancing and Sustaining Raven Nation (2016-2020). The enclosed report includes an Honor Roll of Donors to publicly acknowledge your thoughtful generosity.
The President’s Report is a reflection on how donors like you helped us navigate our student-centered work over the past four years. Your philanthropic investment represents a strong affirmation of Franklin Pierce’s commitment to ensure our students discover and fulfill their own unique potential.
Thank you for your role in allowing us to remain nimble, to respond to unforeseen needs, and most importantly, to support the graduate and undergraduate students who rely on us to support their educational dreams and their academic journeys.

As we achieve our mission through the goals and initiatives of our new strategic plan, Pierce@60, I thank you in advance for your continued support. 

Ever forward,
Kim Mooney

View the President's Report