Faculty and Staff Honored by SGA

Dec 1, 2016

Franlink Pierce Logo

The embedded slideshow cannot be viewed with your version of Internet Explorer.
Please use the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer.
Having problems viewing the slideshow? Please click here to open the slideshow in a new window

Our students are the reason that we exist at Franklin Pierce University. Faculty and staff work tirelessly to support the students, which made November 30 a particularly special day for nine faculty and staff members who were honored by the Student Government Association (SGA) for their service and commitment to students. The following individuals were nominated by the SGA and voted on by the student body, and then acknowledged during a special ceremony on campus at the College at Rindge:

  • Donna Decker
  • Kat Dougherty
  • Forbes Farmer
  • Robert Goodby
  • Rosemary Nichols
  • Scott Martin
  • Kyle Rao
  • Alan B. Schulte
  • Jacques Veilleux

Congratulations to these esteemed faculty and staff for providing the kind of service that our student are proud of.