Financial Aid Contacts

Name Title Number Email
Kenneth Ferreira Associate Vice President (877) 372-7347 osfs@franklinpierce.edu
Amy Briggs Manager of Student Accounts (603) 899-4232 briggsa@franklinpierce.edu
Shannon Coffin Senior Assistant Director, GPS (603) 899-4181 coffins@franklinpierce.edu
Kerrianne Conforti Assistant Director, GPS (603) 899-4236 confortik@franklinpierce.edu
Sue Connors Assistant Director, Rindge (603) 899-4184 connors@franklinpierce.edu
Cindy Freda Senior Assistant Director, Rindge (603) 899-4183 fredac@franklinpierce.edu
Ronni Grzych-Wanat SFS Associate (603) 899-1180 grzychwanat@franklinpierce.edu
Ava Rogenski SFS Associate (603) 899-1153 rogenskia@franklinpierce.edu
Deirdre Wilson SFS Specialist, Rindge (603) 899-1132 wilsonde@franklinpierce.edu

CONTACT student financial services

(877) 372-7347
osfs@franklinpierce.edu
Mon - Wed, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thur, 8 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Fri, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.