reach out to advancement

Julie Zahn

Julie Zahn

Vice President for University Advancement

Rindge Office: (603) 899-1159
Manchester Office: (603) 647-3507

(Maternity Leave: August 1 - December 1)

zahnj@franklinpierce.edu


Tim Cross

Tim Cross

Interim Vice President for University Advancement

(August 1 - December 1) 
 
crossti@franklinpierce.edu

Heather Petro

Heather Petro

Director of the Annual Fund & Reunion Giving
(603) 899-4031
petroh@franklinpierce.edu

Tyler Bishop

Tyler Bishop '08, MBA '10

Director of Athletic Fundraising & University Sponsorship
Men's & Women's Head Golf Coach

(603) 899-4380
bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Katie Copeland

Katie Copeland

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

(603) 899-4030
copelandk@franklinpierce.edu

Ellen Bartlett

Ellen Bartlett

Advancement & Career Services Coordinator

(603) 899-1131
bartlette@franklinpierce.edu

Pierre Morton

Pierre Morton

Chief Diversity Officer

(603) 899-4032
mortonp@franklinpierce.edu

Ann Goodrich-Bazan

Ann Goodrich-Bazan

Assistant Director of Career Services 

(603) 899-1160
goodricha@franklinpierce.edu